Our Team

Sales

Ross Blankley

Dealer Principal


250-545-0611   ext. 2400
rossb@watkinmotors.com
Luke Hornhardt

General Sales Manager


250-545-0611   ext. 2418
lukeh@watkinmotors.com
Trevor Stroeder

Sales Manager


250-545-0611   ext. 2405
trevors@watkinmotors.com
Audias Valverde

Product Advisor


250-545-0611   ext. 2403
audias@watkinmotors.com
Lorne Pearson

Product Advisor


250-545-0611   ext. 2701
lorne@watkinmotors.com
Sean Lewko

Product Advisor


250-545-0611   ext. 2412
seanl@watkinmotors.com
Steve Chickloski

Product Advisor


250-545-0611   ext. 2414
stevech@watkinmotors.com
Curt Jensen

Product Advisor


250-545-0611   ext. 2411
curtj@watkinmotors.com
Abby Lagerquist

Marketing & Special Events Manager


250-545-0611   ext. 2700
abbyl@watkinmotors.com
Jason Brost

Lot Manager


250-545-0611   ext. 2406
jasonb@watkinmotors.com
Kevin Murota

Fleet & Commercial Manager


250-545-0611   ext. 2404
kevin@watkinmotors.com
Brad Thomas

Finance Manager


250-545-0611   ext. 2408
bradt@watkinmotors.com
Sherry Beare

Finance Manager


250-545-0611   ext. 2703
sherryb@watkinmotors.com

Fleet

Kevin Murota

Fleet & Commercial Manager


250-545-0611   ext. 2404
kevin@watkinmotors.com

Finance

Brad Thomas

Finance Manager


250-545-0611   ext. 2408
bradt@watkinmotors.com
Sherry Beare

Finance Manager


250-545-0611   ext. 2703
sherryb@watkinmotors.com

Admin

Linnea Faherty
Kathryn Hatchard

Accounts Payable/Receivable


(250) 545-0611   ext. 2306
kathrynh@watkinmotors.com
Marilyn Hottman

Receptionist


250-545-0611   ext. 2402
marilynh@watkinmotors.com
Kathryn Yaremcio

Sales Administrator


250-545-6111   ext. 2300
salesadmin@watkinmotors.com
Rylee Johnson

Marjak Administrator


250-545-0611   ext. 2307

Parts

Russ Shepherd

Parts Manager


250-545-0615   ext. 2500
russs@watkinmotors.com
Britt Grozier

Parts Professional


250-545-0615   ext. 2504
brittg@watkinmotors.com
Mike Krieger

Parts Professional


250-545-0615   ext. 2505
mikek@watkinmotors.com
Megan Orton

Parts Professional


250-545-0615   ext. 2506
megano@watkinmotors.com
Greg Kowal

Parts Professional


250-545-0615   ext. 2507
gregk@watkinmotors.com

Service

Alex Wemyss

Service Manager


(250) 260-3411   ext. 2200
alexw@watkinmotors.com
Annette Howkins

Service Advisor


250-260-3411   ext. 2211
annetteh@watkinmotors.com
Steve Cooper

Service Advisor


250-260-3411   ext. 2208
stevec@watkinmotors.com
Carolyn Janzen

Service Advisor


250-260-3411   ext. 2202
carolynj@watkinmotors.com
Tracey Rooy

Warranty Administrator


250-545-0611   ext. 2203
traceyr@watkinmotors.com
Gordon Barnes

Shop Foreman


250-260-3411   ext. 2407
gordonb@watkinmotors.com
Don Bakes

Master Technician

Tim Dessert

Electrical Technician

Ryan Krusel

Lube Technician/Apprentice

Jonathan Layoun

Diesel General Technician

Jack Sharma

Apprentice / Accessories

Neil Edgar

General Technician

Kevin McDaniel

Accessories / Alignment General Technician

Doug White

Glass General Technician

Tom Paulson

General Technician

Rob Calhoun

General Technician

Ty Ho

Third Year Apprentice

Erick Wassenaar

Technician

Julian Van Der Meer

Lube Technician

Murray Suliak

Shuttle Driver


(250) 260-3411
Colby Eisenhauer

Service Porter

Detailing

Kim Stokes
Ashleigh Doyle

Automotive Detailer


(250) 503-5411
Will Poole

Automotive Detailer


250-503-5411

All

Ross Blankley

Dealer Principal


250-545-0611   ext. 2400
rossb@watkinmotors.com
Luke Hornhardt

General Sales Manager


250-545-0611   ext. 2418
lukeh@watkinmotors.com
Trevor Stroeder

Sales Manager


250-545-0611   ext. 2405
trevors@watkinmotors.com
Audias Valverde

Product Advisor


250-545-0611   ext. 2403
audias@watkinmotors.com
Lorne Pearson

Product Advisor


250-545-0611   ext. 2701
lorne@watkinmotors.com
Sean Lewko

Product Advisor


250-545-0611   ext. 2412
seanl@watkinmotors.com
Steve Chickloski

Product Advisor


250-545-0611   ext. 2414
stevech@watkinmotors.com
Curt Jensen

Product Advisor


250-545-0611   ext. 2411
curtj@watkinmotors.com
Abby Lagerquist

Marketing & Special Events Manager


250-545-0611   ext. 2700
abbyl@watkinmotors.com
Jason Brost

Lot Manager


250-545-0611   ext. 2406
jasonb@watkinmotors.com
Kevin Murota

Fleet & Commercial Manager


250-545-0611   ext. 2404
kevin@watkinmotors.com
Brad Thomas

Finance Manager


250-545-0611   ext. 2408
bradt@watkinmotors.com
Sherry Beare

Finance Manager


250-545-0611   ext. 2703
sherryb@watkinmotors.com
Alex Wemyss

Service Manager


(250) 260-3411   ext. 2200
alexw@watkinmotors.com
Annette Howkins

Service Advisor


250-260-3411   ext. 2211
annetteh@watkinmotors.com
Steve Cooper

Service Advisor


250-260-3411   ext. 2208
stevec@watkinmotors.com
Carolyn Janzen

Service Advisor


250-260-3411   ext. 2202
carolynj@watkinmotors.com
Tracey Rooy

Warranty Administrator


250-545-0611   ext. 2203
traceyr@watkinmotors.com
Gordon Barnes

Shop Foreman


250-260-3411   ext. 2407
gordonb@watkinmotors.com
Don Bakes

Master Technician

Tim Dessert

Electrical Technician

Ryan Krusel

Lube Technician/Apprentice

Jonathan Layoun

Diesel General Technician

Jack Sharma

Apprentice / Accessories

Neil Edgar

General Technician

Kevin McDaniel

Accessories / Alignment General Technician

Doug White

Glass General Technician

Tom Paulson

General Technician

Rob Calhoun

General Technician

Ty Ho

Third Year Apprentice

Erick Wassenaar

Technician

Julian Van Der Meer

Lube Technician

Murray Suliak

Shuttle Driver


(250) 260-3411
Colby Eisenhauer

Service Porter

Russ Shepherd

Parts Manager


250-545-0615   ext. 2500
russs@watkinmotors.com
Britt Grozier

Parts Professional


250-545-0615   ext. 2504
brittg@watkinmotors.com
Mike Krieger

Parts Professional


250-545-0615   ext. 2505
mikek@watkinmotors.com
Megan Orton

Parts Professional


250-545-0615   ext. 2506
megano@watkinmotors.com
Greg Kowal

Parts Professional


250-545-0615   ext. 2507
gregk@watkinmotors.com
Linnea Faherty
Kathryn Hatchard

Accounts Payable/Receivable


(250) 545-0611   ext. 2306
kathrynh@watkinmotors.com
Marilyn Hottman

Receptionist


250-545-0611   ext. 2402
marilynh@watkinmotors.com
Kathryn Yaremcio

Sales Administrator


250-545-6111   ext. 2300
salesadmin@watkinmotors.com
Rylee Johnson

Marjak Administrator


250-545-0611   ext. 2307
Kim Stokes
Ashleigh Doyle

Automotive Detailer


(250) 503-5411
Will Poole

Automotive Detailer


250-503-5411